Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Temple Aliyah is proud of its dedicated and talented professional staff. Any of our staff can be reached through the Temple office at 781-444-8522 or by e-mail (below). To learn more about our staff members, click on one of the links below:

 

Rabbi Carl Perkins  RabbiPerkins@templealiyah.com 
Cantor Jamie Gloth CantorGloth@templealiyah.com
Rabbi in Residence Leslie Gordon RabbiGordon@templealiyah.com
Executive Director Melissa Rudman Melissa@templealiyah.com
Director of Education Alisa Levine Alisa@templealiyah.com
Director of Early Childhood Education Debbi Fendell Debbi@templealiyah.com
B'nai Mitzvah Tutor Cantor Linda Sue Sohn LindaSue@templealiyah.com 
Shabbat Educator Devora Rohr devorarohr@templealiyah.com
Director of Youth Engagement Eitan Bloostein Eitanbloostein@templealiyah.com
Senior USY Advisor Eitan Bloostein  
Junior USY Advisor David Solkowitz David@templealiyah.com
Kadima and Kochavim Advisor Wilma Sack-Poyser Wilma@templealiyah.com
Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Marie Savrides Marie@templealiyah.com 
Mercaz Aliyah Administrative Assistant  Caroline Nudelman   Caroline@templealiyah.com 
Bookkeeper  Rufina Kotlyar   Rufina@templealiyah.com 

 

Information about our officers, Board of Directors, and other lay leadership can be found on our Leadership Directory page.

Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780