Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Aliyah Executive Committee 2019

Arlene Bryer

President 

president@templealiyah.com

Peter Krupp

Chair

boardchair@templealiyah.com

Keith Lewinstein

Vice President - Strategy & Development

and President-Elect

strategy@templealiyah.com

Bruce Berns

Vice President - Youth & Education

berns.bruce@gmail.com

BruceBerns

Gil Brodsky

Vice President - Communications

 communications@templealiyah.com
  

Marty Lipman

Vice President - Operations


 operations@templealiyah.com

Aviva Jezer

Vice President - Jewish Life

 

jewishlife@templealiyah.com

 

Noah Carp

Vice President - Membership & Engagement

membership@templealiyah.com

Mitchell Leiman

Vice President and Treasurer

treasurer@templealiyah.com
      

Alan Greenfield

Financial Secretary

 

financialsecretary@templealiyah.com

 

Andrew Abraham

Assistant Financial Secretary

 

financialsecretary@templealiyah.com

 

Diane Piper

Recording Secretary

secretary@templealiyah.com

Tue, January 28 2020 2 Shevat 5780